REVIEWS

KHOOR™
35 reviews
independently verified
rating 4.91 / 5
Nick M.
Nick M.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Takes a little bit to get use to. I had to quit all nicotine and tobacco for a surgery, found these and they are a tremendous help. I doubt I go back to tobacco. Smell reminds be of hay bales the summer.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Helen Weeks
Helen Weeksus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Your cigarettes have got me off nicotine and tobacco. Thank You

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
3/5

Good product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from Alysha M.
1
Alysha M.
Alysha M.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Makes quitting menthol cigarettes easy. Reminds me of a high quality menthol ciggatette.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Msgoodyp1
Msgoodyp1
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I have been smoking Newport menthol cigarettes since I was 17yrs old. I never thought I could quit without loosing my mind. Khoor has helped with the cravings, I smoke maybe one a day and now I have friends and family interested in using Khoor to stop using tobacco as well.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Great alternative to tobacco products or if you are trying to slowly stop smoking altogether like myself

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Ronald Venable
Ronald Venable
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Haven’t received yet. But love the product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Warren B.
Warren B.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Great taste!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
catherine
catherineus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The menthols taste exactly like a camel, I mean its perfect, It looks like a cigarette, taste like a menthol cigarette, you still get the smoke and hand motion of it, its perfect & most importantly not as harmful as nicotine. & if you're ever trying to cut back on THC get this. My fingers smell like weed so I get the satisfaction without the high, & i dont know if its psychological but I feel like I have a little buzz almost. Thanks Khoors, I dont know how you did it but good job 👍🏼

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
edwachter
edwachter
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

great product/ have to clear my system from nicotine prior to surgery/ thank you

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Like the flavor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Genie
Genieus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Quick delivery and great product in place of regular cigarettes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
John H.
John H.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I was really surprised with Khoor smokes. I’ve tried others but they did not compare to Khoor.

Keep up the good work

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Jean Schreiner
Jean Schreinerus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Both product and people ar Khoor are top notch.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Jacqueline
Jacquelineus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I like that it was an actual Bic brand lighter and not a cheapie one

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
edward wachter
edward wachterus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Thank you I ordered 4/ 2packs/ i received 10 packs of menthol and 2 packs of reg. for the price of 8 packs plus 2 lighters. your product so far has help me big time/ as i have to quit nicotine for 6 weeks prior to surgery. Not a real cig but close enough to get over the hump. Thank you for your product ive been a smoker for 50 years.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Connor W.
Connor W.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This is by far the best herbal cigarette I've ever bought; aside from the fact that it has neither tobacco or nicotine, it doesn't irritate my throat like other cigarettes do. I'm excited to buy more, as well as perhaps try more flavors in the future. KHOOR, thank you.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

No craving for regular cigarettes which is the point.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
JENNA D.
JENNA D.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Fantastic that Khoor gave me a free lighter with my purchase!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
JENNA D.
JENNA D.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

So very happy I gave the carton bundle a try after seeing in my social media feed for a while. A friend of mine originally told me about them so I followed Khoor on social media (Instagram) and decided to give them a try. So happy I did !!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
JENNA D.
JENNA D.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I think I liked the Menthol a tad bit more, very fresh and minty. Easier to smoke

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Image #1 from JENNA D.
1
JENNA D.
JENNA D.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Excellent product. I'll be getting another round and will definitely subscribe to save 20%, which is a significant discount. I got the carton bundle to taste both flavors and immediately regretted not subscribing afterward.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Image #1 from Lauren A.
1
Lauren A.
Lauren A.us
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Fantastic flavor and a feeling of well-being knowing that a healthier alternative to tobacco and nicotine cigarettes is available. I'll definitely subscribe the next time I place an order.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Really good smoke to be virtually everything free..nice taste..quit smoking 4 months ago and 2 packs lasted a month..just a few puffs satisfied the need..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Image #1 from Mitchell
1
Mitchell
Mitchellus
Verified Customer